Press Release

O3 Mining Intersects 5.9 g/t Au Over 10.1 Metres on Malartic H Deposit at Marban Alliance

May 16, 2023
Share

TSXV:OIII | OTCQX:OIIIF – O3 Mining

TORONTO, May 16, 2023 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (“O3 Mining” or the “Corporation”) is pleased to provide additional assay results from our winter drill program on our Marban Alliance Engineering Project in Val-d’Or, Québec, Canada. In this news release, the Corporation is reporting 17 significant intercepts in nine drill holes from the Malartic H deposit drill program completed in March 2023. The Malartic H deposit consists of multiple stacked lenses covering an area of 600 metres along strike and 300 metres wide.

Highlights:

  • 5.9 g/t Au over 10.1 metres in hole O3MA-23-463 at a vertical depth of 122 metres, including 53.2 g/t over 1.0 metre;
  • 2.6 g/t Au over 6.9 metres in hole O3MA-22-474 at a vertical depth of 98 metres;
  • 3.5 g/t Au over 7.5 metres in hole O3MA-22-477 at a vertical depth of 247 metres.

O3 Mining’s President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr. José Vizquerra commented: These new assay results from our 2023 winter drill program substantiate the presence of thick mineralized zones at Malartic H as previously highlighted by historical drilling. These results reinforce the prospectivity of the two main shears – being the Marbenite and the Norbenite – which cut across the Marban Alliance property. We are looking forward to receiving the remaining assay results from the core samples extracted from the Malartic H deposit during our 2023 winter drill program.

As part of the 2023 winter drill program, drill holes covered a one kilometre stretch, filling gaps covered by historic drilling in the shallow part of the Malartic H deposit to achieve an 80 metre spacing. Most of the historical drilling was completed by NioGold Mining Corp. and Aur Resources Inc., with QA/QC procedures applied and documented. Assay results reported today are from the south-eastern part of the Malartic H deposit and assay results from the central part of the Malartic H deposit are expected in the coming weeks. Once all assay results are received, O3 Mining expects to release a maiden mineral resource estimate on the Malartic H deposit by the end of the second quarter of 2023.

Malartic H is located within five kilometres of the proposed processing plant described in the current pre-feasibility study on the Corporation’s Marban Alliance Engineering Project.

Table 1: Near Surface Delineation Drill Hole Intercepts. Only intercepts above 5.0 g/t Au*m are reported, cut-off 0.3 g/t Au and above 200 metres from surface.

Hole

From (m)

To (m)

Grade
(g/t Au)

Core
Length (m)

Vertical
Depth
(m)

Zone

O3MA-23-453

110

113

1.8

3

79

Malartic H

and

164

172

0.6

8

119

O3MA-23-455

67.5

69

8.1

1.5

51

O3MA-23-458

86.3

89.5

3

3.2

68

and

183.4

184

15.5

0.6

142

O3MA-23-461

123.9

130.4

1.1

6.5

92

and

173.7

176.5

2.8

2.8

127

O3MA-23-463

148.1

158.2

5.9

10.1

122

including

151

152

53.2

1

122

and

222.4

223.9

10.3

1.5

177

including

223.3

223.9

24.4

0.6

177

O3MA-23-467

207.9

210.6

2

2.7

163

O3MA-23-469

8.7

13

2.4

4.3

9

O3MA-23-474

106.7

113.6

2.6

6.9

98

and

127.4

138

0.6

10.6

118

and

143

152

0.8

9

132

True width determination is currently unknown but is estimated at 65-80% of the reported core length interval for the zones. Assays are uncut except where indicated.

 

Table 2: Deeper Delineation Drill Hole Intercepts. Only intercepts above 5.0 g/t Au*m are reported, cut-off 1.0 g/t Au and below 200 metres from surface.

Hole

From (m)

To (m)

Grade
(g/t Au)

Core
Length (m)

Vertical
Depth
(m)

Zone

O3MA-23-463

370.4

371.1

12

0.7

291

Malartic H

O3MA-23-477

293.8

295.3

3.7

1.5

230

and

312.5

320

3.5

7.5

247

True width determination is currently unknown but is estimated at 65-80% of the reported core length interval for the zones. Assays are uncut except where indicated.

 

Figure 1 – Marban Alliance Property Map

Figure 2: Location of significant intercepts at Malartic H

About the Malartic H deposit

The Malartic H deposit has a recognized strike length of 600 metres, 300 metres wide and down to a vertical depth of 500 metres. The mineralized system is partially open laterally and completely open at depth. It is located about 1 kilometre to the north of the Malartic Hygrade former mine, near the hinge of a regional Z-shaped fold. More importantly the Malartic H deposit is also located between the northwestern extensions of the Marbenite and Norbenite shears, which host most of the resources of the Marban Alliance Engineering Project. At Malartic H, the two shears are northwest-trending and dipping around 70 degrees to the northeast. The deposit is hosted by an alternance of mafic and ultramafic volcanic sequence of the Jacola formation. Similar to the Hygrade area, numerous intermediate to felsic dyke systems are injected in the volcanic sequence. The mineralization occurs as disseminated pyrite with local visible gold in quartz veins and veinlets and disseminated in the host rock. Zones are spatially correlated shears within mafic volcanic units or with the intermediate to felsic dykes. All zones are roughly subparallel.

The 2023 winter drilling program on the Malartic H deposit comprises 23 drill holes totaling 6,948 metres. The parameters are listed in Table 3 for the entire program. Assays results are completely received for only 8 of those holes.

Table 3: Technical parameters of holes of the 2023 campaign on Malartic H.

Hole

Azimuth

(°)

Dip

(°)

Start
Depth
(m)

End
Depth
(m)

Length

(m)

UTM Zone 18
Easting
(m)

UTM Zone 18
Northing
(m)

Assays
Status

O3MA-23-453

224

-45

0

183

183

275524

5339441

All Received

O3MA-23-455

224

-45

0

201

201

275608

5339411

All Received

O3MA-23-456

224

-50

0

126

126

275650

5339341

All Received

O3MA-23-457

224

-49

0

201

201

275749

5339341

All Received

O3MA-23-458

224

-50

0

321

321

275524

5339536

All Received

O3MA-23-461

224

-45

0

309

309

275606

5339521

All Received

O3MA-23-463

238

-51

0

474

474

275589

5339662

All Received

O3MA-23-466

224

-50

0

198

198

275352

5339477

Partial Result

O3MA-23-467

224

-50

0

234

234

275437

5339469

All Received

O3MA-23-469

224

-58

0

309

309

275450

5339567

Partial Result

O3MA-23-470

224

-45

0

351

351

275690

5339490

Partial Result

O3MA-23-471

224

-45

0

333

333

275317

5339798

All pending

O3MA-23-473

198

-50

0

510

510

275492

5339844

Partial Result

O3MA-23-474

193

-65

0

426

426

275384

5339713

Partial Result

O3MA-23-476

224

-45

0

450

450

275397

5339875

All pending

O3MA-23-477

224

-50

0

429

429

275409

5339764

Partial Result

O3MA-23-481

224

-45

0

207

207

274987

5340035

All pending

O3MA-23-480

224

-45

0

372

372

275266

5339857

All pending

O3MA-23-484

224

-45

0

231

231

275026

5340184

All pending

O3MA-23-485

224

-56

0

375

375

275188

5339891

All pending

O3MA-23-487

224

-45

0

270

270

275028

5339964

All pending

O3MA-23-489

224

-48

0

333

333

275116

5340224

All pending

O3MA-23-491

222

-56

0

105

105

275190

5339890

All pending

 

For full drilling results, please see our website www.o3mining.com.

Qualified Persons

The scientific and technical content of this news release has been prepared, reviewed and approved by Mr. Sébastien Vigneau (OGQ #993), Principal Geologist of O3 Mining, who is a “qualified person” within the meaning of National Instrument 43-101 – Standards of Disclosure for Mineral Projects (“NI 43-101”).

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

Intercepts occur within geological confines of major zones but have not been correlated to individual vein domains at this time. Half-core samples are shipped to Agat laboratory in Val-d’Or, Québec, and Mississauga, Ontario for assaying. The core is crushed to 75% passing -2 mm (10 mesh), a 250 g split of this material is pulverized to 85% passing 75 microns (200 mesh) and 50 g is analyzed by Fire Assay (FA) with an Atomic Absorption Spectrometry (AAS) finish. Samples assaying >10.0 g/t Au are re-analyzed with a gravimetric finish using a 50 g charge.

Commercial certified standard material and blanks are systematically inserted by O3 Mining’s geologists into the sample chain after every 18 core samples as part of the quality assurance and quality control (“QA/QC”) program. Third-party assays are submitted to other designated laboratories for 5% of mineralized samples. Drill program design, QA/QC, and interpretation of results are performed by qualified persons employing a QA/QC program consistent with NI 43-101 and industry best practices.

About O3 Mining Inc.

O3 Mining Inc., an Osisko Group company, is a gold explorer and mine developer on the road to produce from its highly prospective gold camps in Québec, Canada. O3 Mining benefits from the support, previous mine-building success and expertise of the Osisko team as it grows towards being a gold producer with several multi-million-ounce deposits in Québec.

O3 Mining is well-capitalized and owns a 100% interest in all its properties (62,000 hectares) in Québec. O3 Mining trades on the TSX Venture Exchange (TSXV: OIII) and OTC Markets (OTCQX: OIIIF). The Corporation is focused on delivering superior returns to its shareholders and long-term benefits to its stakeholders. Further information can be found on our website at https://o3mining.com

Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Information
This news release contains “forward-looking information” within the meaning of the applicable Canadian securities legislation that is based on expectations, estimates, projections, and interpretations as at the date of this news release. Forward-looking statements including, but are not limited to, statements with respect to the significance of assay results disclosed herein, the ability of exploration (including drilling) to accurately predict mineralization, the significance of historical drilling, the veracity of historical QA/QC procedures, the significance of the intercepts reported in this news release, and the prospectivity of the two main shears. Any statement that involves discussions with respect to predictions, expectations, interpretations, beliefs, plans, projections, objectives, assumptions, future events or performance (often but not always using phrases such as “expects”, or “does not expect”, “is expected”, “interpreted”, “management’s view”, “anticipates” or “does not anticipate”, “plans”, “budget”, “scheduled”, “forecasts”, “estimates”, “believes” or “intends” or variations of such words and phrases or stating that certain actions, events or results “may” or “could”, “would”, “might” or “will” be taken to occur or be achieved) are not statements of historical fact and may be forward-looking information and are intended to identify forward-looking information. Except for statements of historical fact relating to the Corporation, certain information contained herein constitutes forward-looking statements Forward-looking information is based on estimates of management of the Corporation, at the time it was made, involves known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors which may cause the actual results, performance or achievements of the companies to be materially different from any future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking information. Such factors include, among others, risks relating to the ability of exploration activities (including drilling) to accurately predict mineralization; errors in management’s modelling; the ability of any material to be mined in a matter that is economic. Although the forward-looking information contained in this news release is based upon what management believes, or believed at the time, to be reasonable assumptions, the parties cannot assure shareholders and prospective purchasers of securities that actual results will be consistent with such forward-looking information, as there may be other factors that cause results not to be as anticipated, estimated or intended, and neither the Corporation nor any other person assumes responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of any such forward-looking information. The Corporation believes that this forward-looking information is based on reasonable assumptions, but no assurance can be given that these expectations will prove to be correct and such forward-looking statements included in this press release should not be unduly relied upon. The Corporation does not undertake, and assumes no obligation, to update or revise any such forward-looking statements or forward-looking information contained herein to reflect new events or circumstances, except as may be required by law. These statements speak only as of the date of this news release.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this news release. No stock exchange, securities commission or other regulatory authority has approved or disapproved the information contained herein.

SOURCE O3 Mining Inc.

For further information: on O3 Mining, please contact: José Vizquerra Benavides, President, CEO and Director, Toll-Free: +1 (833) 979-3516, Telephone: +1 (873) 381-2014; Toll Free: +1 (833) 979-3516, Telephone: +1 (873) 381-2014, info@o3mining.com, 1440-155 University Avenue, Toronto, ON M5H 3B7
Download the press release

Recent posts

O3 Mining Intersects 119.1 g/t Au over 2.5 Metres at Malartic H, Marban Alliance

TORONTO, April 17, 2024 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (“O3 Mining” or the “Corporation”) is pleased to announce that it has received partial assay results from its 24,505 metre drilling campaign completed between January and March 2024 on the Malartic H area within the Marban Alliance project, in Val-d’Or, Québec, Canada.

View the post April 17, 2024

O3 Mining Received 2024 PDAC Sustainable Development Award

TORONTO, March 6, 2024 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (“O3 Mining” or the “Corporation”) is proud to announce that it has been honored with the 2024 PDAC Sustainable Development Award. This award, given by the Prospectors & Developers Association of Canada (PDAC), recognizes companies demonstrating an exceptional commitment to sustainable development in the mining industry.

View the post March 6, 2024

O3 Mining Intersects 9.6 g/t Au over 6.2 Metres at Norlartic Extension, Marban Alliance

TORONTO, Feb. 22, 2024 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (“O3 Mining” or the “Corporation”) is pleased to announce that it has received initial results from its 2,886 metre infill drilling campaign completed between November 2023 and January 2024 on the Norlartic Extension area within the Marban Alliance project, in Val-d’Or, Québec, Canada.

View the post February 22, 2024

O3 Mining Releases Outlook 2024

TORONTO, Jan. 31, 2024 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (“O3 Mining” or the “Corporation”) is pleased to provide a review of 2023 and an outline of the outlook for 2024 focusing on essential catalysts of de-risking the Marban Alliance project, progressing potential strategic synergies, and kicking off the feasibility study. The Corporation is excited to enter a new phase of development in 2024 while maintaining its dedication to community engagement and sustainability.

View the post January 31, 2024

Restez à l’affût

Afin de toujours être au courant des dernières nouvelles en lien avec le projet Marban Alliance, inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre ci-dessous.

Communiqué de presse

Minière O3 recoupe 5,9 g/t Au sur 10,1 mètres à son gîte Malartic H à Marban Alliance

16 mai 2023
Partager

TSXV:OIII | OTCQ:OIIIF – Minière O3

TORONTO, le 16 mai 2023 /CNW/ – O3 Mining Inc. (TSXV: OIII) (OTCQX: OIIIF) (« Minière O3 » ou la « Société ») a le plaisir de présenter une mise à jour de son programme de forage sur son projet Marban Alliance Ingénierie à Val-d’Or, Québec (Canada). La Société présente 17 intersections significatives provenant de 9 sondages du programme de forage ciblant le gîte Malartic H complété en mars. Le gîte Malartic H est constitué d’un empilement de multiples lentilles couvrant une superficie de 600 mètres de long par 300 mètres de large.

Faits saillants :

  • 5,9 g/t Au sur 10,1 mètres dans le sondage O3MA-23-463 à une profondeur verticale de 122 mètres, incluant 53,2 g/t sur 1,0 mètre;
  • 2,6 g/t Au sur 6,9 mètres dans le sondage O3MA-22-474 à une profondeur verticale de 98 mètres;
  • 3,5 g/t Au sur 7,5 mètres dans le sondage O3MA-22-477 à une profondeur verticale de 247 mètres.

M. José Vizquerra, président et chef de la direction de Minière O3, a commenté : « Ces nouveaux résultats issus de notre programme de forage de l’hiver 2023 confirment la présence d’épaisses zones minéralisées à Malartic H tel que mis en lumière déjà par les résultats de forage historiques. Ceci renforce le caractère favorable des deux grands cisaillements, Marbenite et Norbenite, qui traversent la propriété Marban Alliance. Nous sommes impatients d’obtenir les résultats d’analyse qui restent à venir pour les carottes de forage du gîte Malartic H. »

Le programme de forage hivernal à Malartic H a complété une couverture de forage avec  un espacement de 80 mètres avec les forages historiques sur une distance d’un kilomètre dans la portion peu profonde du gîte Malartic H. Les travaux de forage historiques ont été majoritairement complétés par Niogold et Ressources Aur et des procédures d’AQ/CQ appropriées avaient été appliquées et documentées. Les résultats d’analyse publiés aujourd’hui proviennent de la partie sud-est du gîte et les résultats d’analyse de la partie centrale du gîte sont attendus au cours des prochaines semaines. Une fois tous les résultats d’analyse reçus, une première estimation des ressources sera préparée pour le gîte d’ici la fin du deuxième trimestre de 2023. Malartic H est situé à moins de cinq kilomètres de l’usine de traitement proposée dans l’étude de préfaisabilité du projet Marban Alliance, et fait partie des efforts d’exploration de la Société visant à prolonger la durée de vie de la mine ( » LOM « ) du projet Marban Alliance.

Tableau 1 : Intersections de forage d’expansion près de la surface. Seuls les intervalles supérieurs à 5,0 g/t Au * m sont rapportés, seuil de coupure de 0,3 g/t Au et à moins de 200 m sous la surface)

L’épaisseur réelle est présentement inconnue, mais est estimée à 65-80 % des longueurs présentées dans l’axe de forage pour les zones. Les résultats d’analyse n’ont pas été coupés, sauf indication contraire.

Tableau 2 : Intersections de forage d’expansion plus profondes. Seuls les intervalles supérieurs à 5,0 g/t Au * m sont rapportés, seuil de coupure de 1,0 g/t Au et à plus de 200 m sous la surface

L’épaisseur réelle est présentement inconnue, mais est estimée à 65-80 % des longueurs présentées dans l’axe de forage pour les zones. Les résultats d’analyse n’ont pas été coupés, sauf indication contraire.

Figure 1 – Carte de la propriété Marban Alliance

 Figure 2 : Localisation des intersections significatives à Malartic H

À propos du gîte Malartic H
Le gîte Malartic H a une étendue latérale reconnue de 600 mètres, une largeur de 300 mètres et s’étend jusqu’à une profondeur verticale de 500 mètres. Le système minéralisé reste partiellement ouvert latéralement et complètement ouvert en profondeur. Il est situé environ 1 kilomètre au nord de l’ancienne mine Malartic Hygrade, près de la charnière d’un pli régional en Z. Mais plus important encore, le gîte Malartic H est aussi situé entre les extensions au nord-ouest des cisaillements Marbenite et Norbenite, qui encaissent la majeure partie des ressources du projet Marban Alliance Ingénierie. À Malartic H, les deux cisaillements sont orientés au nord-ouest et inclinés à environ 70 degrés vers le nord-est. Le gîte est encaissé dans une séquence de la formation de Jacola montrant une alternance de volcanites mafiques et ultramafiques. Tel qu’observé dans le secteur Hygrade, de nombreux systèmes de dykes intermédiaires à felsiques sont injectés dans la séquence volcanique. La minéralisation se présente sous forme de pyrite disséminée avec de l’or visible localement dans des veines et veinules de quartz et des disséminations dans la roche encaissante. Les zones montrent une corrélation spatiale avec des cisaillements au sein des unités volcaniques mafiques ou avec des dykes intermédiaires à felsiques. Toutes les zones sont à peu près subparallèles.

Le programme de forage hivernal 2023 ciblant le gîte Malartic H comprend 23 sondages totalisant 6 948 mètres. Les paramètres sont indiqués au tableau 3 pour l’ensemble du programme. Des résultats d’analyse complets ont été reçus pour 8 sondages seulement.

Tableau 3 : Paramètres techniques des sondages de la campagne 2023 à Malartic H.

Sondage

Azimut
(°)

Pendage
(°)

Profondeur
de départ
(m)

Profondeur
finale
(m)

Longueur
(m)

UTM
Zone 18
Estant
(m)

UTM
Zone 18
Nordant
(m)

Statut
des
résultats
d’analyse

O3MA-23-
453

224

-45

0

183

183

275524

5339441

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-4
55

224

-45

0

201

201

275608

5339411

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
456

224

-50

0

126

126

275650

5339341

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
457

224

-49

0

201

201

275749

5339341

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
458

224

-50

0

321

321

275524

5339536

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
461

224

-45

0

309

309

275606

5339521

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
463

238

-51

0

474

474

275589

5339662

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
466

224

-50

0

198

198

275352

5339477

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
467

224

-50

0

234

234

275437

5339469

Tous
reçus

O3MA-23-
469

224

-58

0

309

309

275450

5339567

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
470

224

-45

0

351

351

275690

5339490

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
471

224

-45

0

333

333

275317

5339798

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
473

198

-50

0

510

510

275492

5339844

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
474

193

-65

0

426

426

275384

5339713

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
476

224

-45

0

450

450

275397

5339875

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
477

224

-50

0

429

429

275409

5339764

Résultats
partiels

O3MA-23-
481

224

-45

0

207

207

274987

5340035

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
480

224

-45

0

372

372

275266

5339857

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
484

224

-45

0

231

231

275026

5340184

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
485

224

-56

0

375

375

275188

5339891

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
487

224

-45

0

270

270

275028

5339964

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
489

224

-48

0

333

333

275116

5340224

Tous à
venir

O3MA-23-
491

222

-56

0

105

105

275190

5339890

Tous à
venir

 

Pour les résultats de forage complets, veuillez consulter notre site Web à l’adresse miniereo3.com

Personnes qualifiées

Le contenu scientifique et technique de ce communiqué de presse a été préparé, révisé et approuvé par M. Sébastien Vigneau (OGQ no 993), géologue principal de Minière O3, qui est une « personne qualifiée » au sens du Règlement 43-101 sur l’information concernant les projets miniers (« Règlement 43-101 »).

Assurance qualité et contrôle de la qualité

Les intersections se trouvent à l’intérieur des limites géologiques des principales zones minéralisées, mais n’ont pas été corrélées à des domaines filoniens individuels pour l’instant. Les échantillons de demi-carottes sont envoyés au laboratoire Agat à Val-d’Or (Québec) et à Mississauga (Ontario) pour y être analysés. La carotte est concassée à 75 % passant -2 mm (10 mesh), une fraction de 250 g de ce matériau est pulvérisée à 85 % passant 75 microns (200 mesh) et 50 g est analysé par pyroanalyse (« FA ») avec une finition par spectrométrie d’absorption atomique (« AAS »). Les échantillons titrant >10,0 g/t Au sont réanalysés avec une finition gravimétrique en utilisant une charge de 50 g.

Dans le cadre du programme d’assurance de la qualité et contrôle de la qualité (« AQ/CQ »), les géologues de Minière O3 insèrent systématiquement des échantillons standard certifiés commerciaux et des blancs dans la chaîne d’échantillonnage à tous les 18 échantillons de carottes. Des analyses tierces sont soumises à d’autres laboratoires désignés pour 5 % des échantillons minéralisés. La conception du programme de forage, l’AQ/CQ et l’interprétation des résultats sont effectués par des personnes qualifiées qui emploient un programme d’AQ/CQ conforme au Règlement 43-101 et aux meilleures pratiques du secteur.

À propos de Minière O3

Faisant partie du groupe d’entreprises Osisko, Minière O3 est une société d’exploration aurifère et un développeur minier sur la voie de rentrer en production à partir de ses camps aurifères prometteurs au Québec (Canada). Minière O3 bénéficie du soutien de l’expertise et du succès de l’équipe d’Osisko en construction de mines dans sa démarche visant à devenir un producteur d’or avec plusieurs gisements de plusieurs millions d’onces d’or au Québec.

Minière O3 est bien capitalisée et elle est propriétaire exclusive de toutes ses propriétés situées au Québec (62 000 hectares). Les titres de Minière O3 se négocient à la Bourse de croissance TSX (TSXV:OIII) et sur les marchés OTC (OTCQX:OIIIF). La Société vise à offrir des rendements supérieurs à ses actionnaires et des bienfaits durables à ses parties prenantes. Plus d’informations sont disponibles sur notre site Web à l’adresse miniereo3.com

Mise en garde à l’égard des informations prospectives
Le présent communiqué de presse contient des « informations prospectives » au sens attribué à ce terme par les lois canadiennes applicables sur les valeurs mobilières, qui sont basées sur les attentes, les estimations, les projections et les interprétations en date du présent communiqué de presse. Les énoncés prospectifs comprennent, sans s’y limiter, des énoncés portant sur l’importance des résultats de récupération de l’or dont il est question dans les présentes, nos hypothèses quant à la récupération de l’or, et l’importance des essais métallurgiques. Tout énoncé qui implique des discussions à l’égard de prévisions, d’attentes, d’interprétations, d’opinions, de plans, de projections, d’objectifs, d’hypothèses, d’évènements ou de rendements futurs (utilisant souvent, mais pas forcément, des expressions comme « s’attend » ou « ne s’attend pas », « est prévu », « interprété », « de l’avis de la direction », « anticipe » ou « n’anticipe pas », « planifie », « budget », « échéancier », « prévisions », « estime », « est d’avis », « a l’intention », ou des variations de ces expressions ou des énoncés indiquant que certaines actions, certains évènements ou certains résultats « pourraient » ou « devraient » se produire, « se produiront » ou « seront atteints ») n’est pas un énoncé de faits historiques et pourrait constituer de l’information prospective et a pour but d’identifier de l’information prospective. Sauf pour les énoncés de faits historiques relatifs à la Société, certaines informations contenues dans les présentes constituent des énoncés prospectifs. L’information prospective est basée sur les estimations de la direction de la Société et, au moment où elle a été formulée, implique des risques connus et inconnus, des incertitudes et d’autres facteurs qui pourraient faire en sorte que les résultats réels, les performances ou les réalisations de la Société soient sensiblement différents des résultats, des performances ou des réalisations futurs explicitement ou implicitement indiqués par cette information prospective. Ces facteurs comprennent notamment les risques liés à la capacité des essais métallurgiques de prédire la minéralisation ou l’or récupérable avec exactitude; les erreurs dans la modélisation de la direction; la capacité de tout matériel d’être extrait de manière rentable. Bien que l’information prospective contenue dans le présent communiqué soit basée sur des hypothèses considérées raisonnables de l’avis de la direction au moment de leur publication, les parties ne peuvent garantir aux actionnaires et aux acheteurs éventuels de titres que les résultats réels seront conformes à l’information prospective, puisqu’il pourrait y avoir d’autres facteurs qui auraient pour effet que les résultats ne soient pas tels qu’anticipés, estimés ou prévus, et ni la Société ni aucune autre personne n’assume la responsabilité pour la précision ou le caractère exhaustif de l’information prospective. La Société est d’avis que cette information prospective est basée sur des hypothèses raisonnables, mais rien ne garantit que ces attentes s’avéreront exactes et par conséquent, l’on ne devrait pas se fier indûment aux énoncés prospectifs compris dans le présent communiqué de presse. La Société n’entreprend et n’assume aucune obligation d’actualiser ou de réviser tout énoncé prospectif ou toute information prospective contenu dans les présentes en vue de refléter de nouveaux évènements ou de nouvelles circonstances, sauf si requis par la loi. Ces énoncés ne sont valides qu’en date de ce communiqué de presse.

La Bourse de croissance TSX et son fournisseur de services de règlementation (au sens attribué à ce terme dans les politiques de la Bourse de croissance TSX) déclinent toute responsabilité concernant la véracité ou l’exactitude du présent communiqué de presse. Aucune bourse ni aucune commission des valeurs mobilières ou autre autorité de règlementation n’a approuvé ni désapprouvé les renseignements contenus dans les présentes.

SOURCE O3 Mining Inc.

Pour plus de renseignements: sur Minière O3, veuillez communiquer avec : José Vizquerra Benavides, Président, chef de la direction et administrateur, Sans frais : +1 (833) 979-3516, Téléphone : +1 (873) 381-2014; Sans frais : +1 (833) 979-3516, Téléphone : +1 (873) 381-2014, info@o3mining.com, 1440-155 University Avenue, Toronto (Ontario) M5H 3B7
Télécharger le communiqué de presse

Articles récents

Création du Groupe de travail

Communication au milieu : Création du Groupe de travail   Val d’Or, 22 février 2024 Le mardi 13 février, la rencontre de création du […]

Voir l’article 22 février 2024

Invitation à la création du Groupe de travail 

Suite aux échanges et commentaires reçus, l’automne dernier de la part des citoyen.ne,s, l’équipe de Minière O3 désire poursuivre sa démarche participative en mettant […]

Voir l’article 18 janvier 2024

Restez à l’affût

Afin de toujours être au courant des dernières nouvelles en lien avec le projet Marban Alliance, inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre ci-dessous.